The Beatles – Legend

The following songs had already been chosen by the probable artists (yet to be short-listed) from Mizoram –

1 While my guitar gently weeps
2 All my loving
3 Get back
4 I wanna hold ur hand
5 Come Together
6 Don’t let me down
7 Hey Jude
8 Let it be
9 Oh! darling
10 Tickets to ride
11 Yesterday
12 Hard Days Night
13 She Came in Through the Window
14 Soldier of Love (Lay down your arms)
15 With a little help from my friends
16 Something in the way
17 Ob-la-di ob-la-da
18 Here comes the sun
19 Across the universe
20 Please Mr postman
21 Back in the USSR
22 Rock n Roll Music
23 Take good care of my baby
24 Love me do
25 You’ve got to hide your love away

View Original Article

Blogged with the Flock Browser

One thought on “The Beatles – Legend

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s